Project Description

Year: 2017

Client: Sambreville municipal authorities

 

“Crac’s”, the Sambreville Cultural Centre, opened in 1971.

It stages theatrical events, offers continuing education, provides support to organisations, and organises events, courses and ongoing workshops.

During the whole of 2017, the cultural centre underwent major renovation works. Inytium was responsible for all the audiovisual elements, including laying cables, mounting and connecting dimmers and other boxes, and of course supplying equipment.

For sound, the users chose the Adamson S10 system with 6 speakers and 2 x 19 inch subwoofers per side. The installation is fully Dante enabled thanks to the Lab Gruppen 12K44-BP amplifiers connected to the Allen and Heath DLIVES5000 console.

For lighting, the technicians took the opportunity to renew most of the LED equipment, specifically with ETC Lustr 2 profile spotlights and Robe DL4S and DL4X spotlights for moving heads. All this is controlled in the theatre via an Avolites Arena.

Two ADB Eurodim TT dimmer cabinets with 180 x 3 kW circuits cover everything needed, in a dim/switch version, for traditional lighting, LEDs and moving heads.

 

More information about: http://www.cracs.eu/

Project Description

Année: 2017

Client : Administration communale de Sambreville

Le Centre culturel de Sambreville “Crac’s”a été fondé en 1971.

Il a pour missions, la diffusion théâtrale, l’éducation permanente, l’aide-services mais également l’organisation d’événements, de stages ou d’ateliers permanents.

Tout au long de 2017, le centre culturel a été l’objet d’une profonde rénovation, au sein de laquelle Inytium a pris en charge toute la partie audiovisuelle allant du tirage de câble, la fixation et raccordement de gradateurs et autres boitiers et bien entendu la fourniture du matériel.

En termes de sonorisation, les utilisateurs ont arrêté leur choix sur le système Adamson S10 avec 6 haut-parleurs et 2 subwoofer 19 pouces par côté.  L’installation est full Dante grâce aux amplificateurs Lab Gruppen 12K44-BP reliés à la console Allen and Heath DLIVES5000.

Niveau éclairage, les techniciens en ont profité pour renouveler une grosse partie de leur parc en LED avec notamment  les découpes ETC Lustre 2 et les Robe DL4S   et DL4X spot pour les lyres motorisées.  Le tout est géré par une Avolites Arena en salle.

Deux armoires gradateurs ADB Eurodim TT de 180 circuits de 3kw reprennent l’ensemble en version dimswitch, que ce soit pour l’éclairage traditionnel mais aussi les leds ainsi que les lyres motorisées.

 

Plus d’informations sur : http://www.cracs.eu/