Emilie110385

About Stephanie Maurice

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Stephanie Maurice has created 25 blog entries.

Inytium wins the project to renovate the Tournai Cultural Centre!

The Tournai Cultural Centre is housed in a building that dates back to the 1970s. Having already collaborated with the company Putman on the scenography of the smallest room (Frank Lucas), Inytium has just won the project to renovate the great hall, designed by the firm Changement à Vue and Michel Fayet. Worth following up [...]

By | November 27th, 2018|Uncategorized|Comments Off on Inytium wins the project to renovate the Tournai Cultural Centre!

A new member has just joined the team!

Welcome to Julien Calande, our new project leader. He is already well-known in the audiovisual world and his wide-ranging experience and know-how are undeniable assets for the turnkey aspect of our profession. Another challenge in the company’s development!

By | November 13th, 2018|Uncategorized|Comments Off on A new member has just joined the team!

Mediasambre

Inytium assisted with the construction of the new  Télésambre and RTBF studios. It was a turnkey project from supply to delivery, including the installation of all lighting equipment and the suspension structure for each studio. In collaboration with ETC, Arri and Ma Lighting For more information, CLICK HERE!

By | October 23rd, 2018|Uncategorized|Comments Off on Mediasambre

The Cité de l’Économie et de la Monnaie

Inytium has been selected by the Banque de France to supply and integrate all the scenographic lighting in the brand new Cité de l'Economie et de la Monnaie. The Banque de France is the driving force behind the development of the Cité de l'Économie et de la Monnaie, Citéco, which will open its doors at [...]

By | October 16th, 2018|Uncategorized|Comments Off on The Cité de l’Économie et de la Monnaie

Chaplin’s World was voted the best museum in Europe!

Chaplin's World, the Charlie Chaplin museum in Switzerland, was voted the best museum in Europe by the European Academy of Museums. This prize is awarded each year to an innovative museum that focuses on recent history. With more than 300,000 visitors a year, it is one of the most visited tourist sites in French-speaking Switzerland. [...]

By | October 9th, 2018|Uncategorized|Comments Off on Chaplin’s World was voted the best museum in Europe!

Deloitte Luxembourg building : a new project in progress!

Inytium was selected by Deloitte Luxembourg to supply and install audio, video and lighting equipment at its new building located at the well-known Cloche d’Or site, which is undergoing full expansion. This magnificent building, with a total surface area of 43,500 m², is scheduled for completion by the end of 2018. The tasks for which [...]

By | September 24th, 2018|Uncategorized|Comments Off on Deloitte Luxembourg building : a new project in progress!

A new sound and light at the Caves of Han!

At the beginning of the summer, Inytium collaborated with Luc Petit Création and ACT Lighting Design to install state-of-the-art sound and light at the Caves of Han. Please take a look at the teaser (click HERE) for a very nice overview of the final result. Further details will follow soon regarding the type of equipment [...]

By | September 17th, 2018|Uncategorized|Comments Off on A new sound and light at the Caves of Han!

Inytium has been selected for the new Wavre cultural hall

The proposed multi-purpose cultural hall in the city of Wavre will be known officially as 'La Sucrerie'. The multi-purpose building has a flexible design. It can stage music concerts, as well as dance events, theatre, a comedy festival and children's shows. The main auditorium seats 830, and with the bleachers retracted, it accommodates up to [...]

By | September 7th, 2018|Uncategorized|Comments Off on Inytium has been selected for the new Wavre cultural hall

23 DMX universes for DOCKS BRUXSEL commercial centre

In collaboration with Schréder, Inytium has installed a lighting management system for the whole of the brand-new DOCKS BRUXSEL commercial centre. Using the Ecue system, we encoded 1,497 luminaires in 23 DMX universes through almost 2,000 programmed commands. It was an interesting challenge led from start to finish by our project manager Laurent Javaux.

By | September 4th, 2018|Uncategorized, News|Comments Off on 23 DMX universes for DOCKS BRUXSEL commercial centre

Namur Cultural Centre

In collaboration with Thomas and Piron, architectural firm Samyn and Partners, and Ducks Scéno, Inytium was tasked with providing an overall audiovisual installation for Namur Cultural Centre To cite Ducks Scéno: “The Namur Cultural Centre (MCN) is an important cultural actor, and its project to renovate and expand the current site will give a new [...]

By | June 13th, 2018|Uncategorized|Comments Off on Namur Cultural Centre

New basketball court for the Brussels!

New basketball court for the Brussels. Everything about sound and light was made by Inytium. The new Philips Arena Led with a Mitus FBT sound system did their job in the first match!

By | May 31st, 2018|News|Comments Off on New basketball court for the Brussels!

A Darc Awards for Train World

A Darc Awards for Trainworld as Best Interior Lighting Scheme – High Budget. For more information, click here

By | January 17th, 2017|News|Comments Off on A Darc Awards for Train World

Emilie110385

About Stephanie Maurice

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Stephanie Maurice has created 25 blog entries.

Inytium remporte la rénovation de Maison de la Culture de Tournai !

Le Maison de la Culture de Tournai occupe un bâtiment construit dans les années 1970.  Après avoir déjà travaillé avec la société Putman dans l’aménagement scénographique de la plus petite salle Frank Lucas, Inytium vient de remporter la rénovation de la grande salle dessinée par le bureau Changement à Vue et Michel Fayet. Affaire à [...]

By | November 27th, 2018|Salle de spectacles|Comments Off on Inytium remporte la rénovation de Maison de la Culture de Tournai !

Un nouveau membre vient s’ajouter à l’équipe !

Bienvenue à Julien Calande, notre tout nouveau chef de projets! Déjà bien connu du monde audiovisuel, son expérience et son savoir-faire pluridisciplinaire sont des atouts indéniables quant à l’aspect clé sur porte de notre métier Un nouveau défi qui s’inscrit dans le cadre de l’évolution de la société!

By | November 13th, 2018|Non classifié(e)|Comments Off on Un nouveau membre vient s’ajouter à l’équipe !

Mediasambre

Inytium a participé à la construction des nouveaux studios de Télésambre et de la RTBF. Une installation clé sur porte de la fourniture à la livraison en passant par l’installation de tout l’éclairage et de la structure d’accroche de chaque studio. Avec entre autres, ETC, Arri et Ma Lighting Plus d’infos en cliquant ICI !

By | October 23rd, 2018|Non classifié(e)|Comments Off on Mediasambre

La Cité de l’Économie et de la Monnaie

Inytium a été retenu par la Banque de France pour la fourniture et l’intégration de tout l’éclairage scénographique dans la toute nouvelle Cité de l’Economie et de la Monnaie. La Banque de France a, en effet, initié la création d’une Cité de l’Économie et de la Monnaie - baptisée Citéco - qui ouvrira ses portes [...]

By | October 16th, 2018|Non classifié(e)|Comments Off on La Cité de l’Économie et de la Monnaie

Prix de l’académie européenne des Musées pour Chaplin’s World!

Chaplin's World, le musée de Charlie Chaplin, situé en Suisse, a reçu le prix de l’académie européenne des Musées. Ce prix est décerné chaque année à un musée innovant portant sur l’histoire récente. Avec plus de 300 000 visiteurs par an, il figure parmi les sites touristiques les plus visités de Suisse romande. Pour rappel, [...]

By | October 9th, 2018|Non classifié(e)|Comments Off on Prix de l’académie européenne des Musées pour Chaplin’s World!

Bâtiment Deloitte Luxembourg: un nouveau projet en cours!

Inytium a été sélectionnée par la société Deloitte Luxembourg pour la fournitures et l’intégration des équipements audio, vidéo et éclairage de son nouveau bâtiment, situé sur le célèbre site en pleine expansion de la Cloche d’Or. Ce magnifique bâtiment offrant une surface totale de 43.500 m² sera finalisé pour la fin de l’année 2018. Les [...]

By | September 24th, 2018|Non classifié(e)|Comments Off on Bâtiment Deloitte Luxembourg: un nouveau projet en cours!

Un nouveau son et lumière aux Grottes de Han!

Au début de l’été, Inytium a collaboré avec Luc Petit Création et ACT Lighting Design à la mise en œuvre du tout dernier son et lumière des Grottes de Han.  Nous vous invitons à jeter un coup d’œil au teaser qui donne un très bel aperçu du résultat final. Cliquez ICI pour le visionner. Plus [...]

By | September 17th, 2018|Non classifié(e)|Comments Off on Un nouveau son et lumière aux Grottes de Han!

Inytium est sélectionné pour le nouveau hall culturel de Wavre!

La Sucrerie" sera le nom officiel du futur hall culturel polyvalent de la Ville de Wavre. Le bâtiment est polyvalent et flexible. Il peut aussi bien accueillir des concerts de musique, que de la danse, du théâtre, un festival du rire ou des spectacles pour enfants. La grande salle a une capacité de 830 places assises [...]

By | September 7th, 2018|Non classifié(e)|Comments Off on Inytium est sélectionné pour le nouveau hall culturel de Wavre!

23 univers DMX au nouveau centre commercial Dockxs Bruxsel

En collaboration avec Schréder , INYTIUM a mis en place un système de gestion d’éclairage pour l’ensemble du tout nouveau centre commercial Docks Bruxsel. Grâce au système Ecue, nous avons encodé 1497 luminaires dans 23 univers DMX au travers de près de 2000 commandes programmées. Un beau défi mené du début à la fin par [...]

By | September 4th, 2018|Non classifié(e)|Comments Off on 23 univers DMX au nouveau centre commercial Dockxs Bruxsel

Maison de la Culture de Namur

En collaboration avec Thomas et Piron, le bureau d’architecture Samyn and Partners et Ducks Scéno, Inytium s’est vu confier la mission de fournir une installation audiovisuelle globale sur l’ensemble du site de la Maison de la Culture de Namur ! Pour reprendre les propres termes de Ducks Scéno : « La Maison de la Culture de Namur (MCN) [...]

By | June 13th, 2018|Non classifié(e)|Comments Off on Maison de la Culture de Namur

Un nouveau terrain de basket pour le Brussels !

Un nouveau terrain de basket pour le Brussels ! Tout le système son et la lumière ont été installés par Inytium. Le nouveau Led Philips Arena Led et le Mitus FBT ont rempli leur mission dès le premier match !

By | May 31st, 2018|News|Comments Off on Un nouveau terrain de basket pour le Brussels !

Inytium engage un chef de projet !

Fonction Ce rôle fait appel à des compétences de gestion de projet, de bonnes capacités relationnelles, ainsi que des connaissances techniques dans les domaines audiovisuels au sens large du terme (audio, lumière, réseau, automation, électricité…,) Qualités requises Écoute et négociation Orientation client Animation d'équipe Communication Esprit d'initiative Tâches Vous étudiez au préalable les plans ainsi [...]

By | March 12th, 2018|News|Comments Off on Inytium engage un chef de projet !

Un prix darc pour Train World!

Un prix darc pour Train World en tant que meilleur système d'éclairage de l'intérieur - grand budget Pour lire l'article de presse, cliquez ici

By | January 17th, 2017|News|Comments Off on Un prix darc pour Train World!